top of page

Sharing with you my passion for tech

Hello everyone! I wanted to take a moment and thank you for visiting my new blog. This blog has been a long time coming. Lots of time has been put into creating good content on my YouTube channel. However, I wanted to begin my own blog where I can bring you my content in my own ways.

Obvious or not, my passion is technology. I am a business intelligence (data warehouse) developer by day. But anything tech has always been my passion not just my day job. I started in tech with the very first computer my parents bought back in the day. That first computer is what got me into PC building and learning how to fix what I unintentionally broke. Gaming obviously was the most awesome aspect of that first PC. I played games from Doom 1 and 2 to Wolfenstein to Blake Stone: Aliens of Gold. So with that being said without taking any of you too far down memory lane. I began doing programming. I started with Borland Pascal and basic HTML web programming. Eventually, I attended college, got my degree, and landed in several developer and tech related positions bringing me to where I am today.

I am always fascinated and intrigued by all the latest tech gadgets, programming techniques, pc hardware, and also gaming trends. I love gaming when I have free time while raising a family and maintaining a busy work schedule. As you may have guessed it another passion of mine that only began in recent history is YouTube. To me it began as another avenue for my occasional blogging I was doing about software development. I didn't want to do more software development blogging but decided tech related product reviews were way more exciting I felt to a larger populous as well as more fun to get my hands on all sorts of tech related gadgets. And also a very good platform for me to share game play along with Twitch. But most of all I wanted a better way to share my passion for system building. I love building computers and working with the latest hardware.

Overall, I have a wide array of tech related passions but I hope I can most of all share that with you through my blog as well as reaching out to you through my YouTube channel and all other social media channels. I hope you enjoy and stick around long enough to subscribe to my channel and follow me on social media. But until next time, stay safe and stay tuned for my upcoming posts and videos.

bottom of page